Celebrate Your Student

Buy a Yearbook Ad



ELC School Hours

Thanks for being visitor:
since 03/29/2019

John I. Dawes ELC Executive Board

  Christina Goldstein, PTA President

  Maureen Hwang, 1st Vice President

  Stacey Polner, Recording Secretary

  Sabrina Rappaport, Treasurer
Click here to contact The John I. Dawes ELC Board

2 Easy Steps:

1.  Create an account

2.  Purchase your 2020-2021 Membership

Click image to order Spirit Wear

Click Here for List of Participating Businesses 

       Find out more information on the Future of BoxTops!! Click Here to find out more!

Find out how you can help ELC by simply shopping on Amazon!! Click Here to find out more!

Coca-Cola Give wants to help raise funds in our community; click image to start fundraising today! Choose JOHN I DAWES EARLY LRNG CTR